NETWORK

TEAM

OPEN

DESIGN

CONTACT

NEWS

LOCATIONS

PROJECTS

X

Posted on 08/08/2017 by Catalina Agredo

Coming up: Eric Rothstein on blockchains

OPEN DESIGN Team is hosting OpenTalks on August 08 2017 on livestream

 

Another OpenTalk livestream will take place tomorrow live from Singapore. Our guest Eric Rothstein is currently pursuing a PhD in Information Systems Technology and Design, holds a M.Sc. in Engineering and B.Sc. in Systems and Computing Engineering and will be talking about blockchains.

 

Get involved and ask questions during our livestream in your time zone:

Singapore (Singapore) 15:00 SGT (UTC +8)

Berlin (Germany) 09:00 CEST (UTC +2)

Buenos Aires (Argentina) 04:00 ART (UTC -3)

 

Join us at the event here!