NETWORK

TEAM

OPEN

DESIGN

CONTACT

NEWS

LOCATIONS

PROJECTS

X

Posted on 25/07/2017 by Juan Camila Silva

Coming up: Dr. Andrés Ochoa on Bio Hacking

OPEN DESIGN Team is hosting OpenTalks on July 28 2017 on livestream

 

OpenTalks will host a conversation with our guest Dr. Andrés Ochoa connected from San Francisco, CA. He is a leader in synthetic biology, technology and founder of SyntechBio - BioHacking Network and Co-founder at Arcturus - BioCloud.

 

Get involved and ask questions during our livestream in your time zone:

San Francisco (U.S.A.) 10:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours

Berlin (Germany) 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours

Buenos Aires (Argentina) 14:00:00 ART UTC-3 hours

 

Stay connected, stay open!